Africa!

I’ll start off with the easy part: things I don’t like about my African trip.

1) Lack of internet access.

That’s about it. Pretty much everything else has been beyond amazing so far. We’ve spent two days in Chobe park and two days here at Victoria Falls, then tomorrow we head to Kruger.

The animal life here has been amazing, beyond my wildest dreams. So, in my briefly allotted internet time, I’ll put up just a sampling of my favourite pictures so far. (All taken by my amazing husband!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to “Africa!

  1. You nevertheless seem to have better Internet access than Mom and Dad. BTW, they were also amazed by your – I mean Ian’s – photos.

Leave a Reply

